INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS

International logistics

A full service of services for organizing multimodal transportation: from calculating the cost of transportation to delivering the goods to the customer's warehouse.

FOB Shanghai/Ningbo - CY VMTP/VYP/VMPP/Fish port/Sollers - FOR Moscow = 30 days
T/T Sea = 3-5 days
T/T Train = 10 days

LOW AND AFFORDABLE RATES OF TRANSPORTATION QUICK FEEDBACK AND CALCULATION OF THE SERVICE COST PERSONAL ASSIGNED MANAGER LOW AND AFFORDABLE RATES OF TRANSPORTATION

Multimodal transportation from China and South-East Asia countries

Multimodal or multimodal transportation is freight transportation using several modes of transport with intermediate storage and warehousing, in which the combination of vehicles is selected based on the characteristics of the cargo and the chosen route scheme. As a rule, sea transportation is an integral part of this transportation process.  

A feature of multimodal transportation is the presence of a single organizational, coordinating and controlling center (carrier company), which allows you to optimize the process of transporting cargo throughout the route, regardless of the complexity of the cargo, the number of carriers and other components of the delivery process.

Our company has gained extensive experience in organizing multimodal freight transportation of different complexity from Asian countries on different route directions, which allows us to offer a full range of services for this type of transportation. Multimodal transportation is one of our priority areas in the field of forwarding services.

Reception, processing and reloading of goods in the process of multimodal transportation is carried out both in Russian ports: Vladivostok, Vostochny, Nakhodka, St. Petersburg, Novorossiysk, etc., and Chinese: Qingdao, Yantian (Shenzhen), Chiwan, Shanghai, Ningbo, Xingang ( Tianjin), Xiamen, Guanzhou, Huangpu, Hong Kong, Dalian, Nanjing, ports of Japan, Korea, Vietnam, Singapore, Taiwan, Malaysia, etc. Subsequent delivery of multimodal transportation to the customer's door is carried out by road and rail.

Your personal manager
Professional managers who will advise You on any issues are at Your service
Kirill Li
Kirill Li
Operating director
kirill@onetml.com
FAQ
What cargo data do I need to send to calculate the cost of your company's logistics services?

To calculate the cost of international logistics services, in most cases we need to know as follows: the name of the goods and a brief technical description, the weight and volume of the lot, as well as the name of the brand and the manufacturer of the goods, the country and city from which you need to deliver the goods.

Are you ready to provide transport logistics services as a separate service, without customs clearance?

We are ready to offer you favourable prices for the delivery of goods from any country in the world without customs clearance. You can check the cost of transportation by calling +7 (423) 230-20-04.

г. МОСКВА
+7 (495) 844-85-55
г. САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ
+7 (812) 416-61-21
г. ВЛАДИВОСТОК
+7 (423) 230-20-04

МОРСКИЕ И МУЛЬТИМОДАЛЬНЫЕ ПЕРЕВОЗКИ (МОРЕ + ЖД)

Международная логистика

Полный сервис услуг по организации мультимодальной перевозки: от расчета стоимости транспортировки до сдачи груза на склад заказчика.

FOB Shanghai/Ningbo - CY VMTP/VYP/VMPP/Fish port/Sollers - FOR Moscow = 30 суток
T/T море = 3-5 суток 
T/T ЖД = 10 суток

НИЗКИЕ И ДОСТУПНЫЕ ТАРИФЫ НА ПЕРЕВОЗКУ БЫСТРАЯ ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ И РАСЧЁТ СТОИМОСТИ УСЛУГ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЗАКРЕПЛЕННЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР НИЗКИЕ И ДОСТУПНЫЕ ТАРИФЫ НА ПЕРЕВОЗКУ

Мультимодальные перевозки из Китая и стран ЮВА

Мультимодальные или смешанные перевозки - это грузовые перевозки с использованием нескольких видов транспорта с промежуточным хранением и складированием, при которых сочетание транспортных средств подбирается исходя из особенностей груза и выбранной схемы маршрута. Как правило, неотъемлемой частью данного перевозчного процесса является морская перевозка.

Особенностью мультимодальных перевозок является наличие единого организационного, координационного и контролирующего  центра (компании-перевозчика), что позволяет оптимизировать процесс транспортировки груза на всей протяженности маршрута, независимо от сложности груза, количества перевозчиков и прочих составляющих процесса доставки.

Наша компания наработала большой опыт в организации мультимодальных грузоперевозок различной сложности из Азиатских стран на разных маршрутных направлениях, что позволяет нам предлагать полный спектр услуг по данному виду перевозок. Мультимодальные перевозки являются одним из наших приоритетных направлений в сфере транспортно-экспедиционных услуг.

Прием, обработка и перегрузка грузов в процессе мультимодальных перевозок осуществляется как в российских портах: Владивосток, Восточный, Находка, Санкт-Петербург, Новороссийск и др., так и китайских: Qingdao, Yantian (Shenzhen), Chiwan, Shanghai, Ningbo, Xingang (Tianjin), Xiamen, Guanzhou, Huangpu, Hong Kong, Dalian, Nanjing, портах Японии, Кореи, Вьетнама, Сингапура, Тайваня, Малайзии и др. Последующая доставка при смешанной перевозке грузов до двери клиента осуществляется автомобильным и железнодорожным транспортом.

Ваш персональный менеджер
К Вашим услугам профессиональные менеджеры которые проконсультируют по любым вопросам.
Ли Кирилл Алексеевич
Ли Кирилл Алексеевич
операционный директор
kirill@onetml.com
Ответы на частые вопросы
Какие данные о грузе мне необходимо выслать для расчета стоимости логистических услуг вашей компании?

Для расчета стоимости услуг международной логистики в большинстве случаев нам необходимо знать: наименование товара и краткое техническое описание, вес и объем партии, а также название торговой марки и производителя товара, страну и город, из которого Вам необходимо доставить груз.

Готовы ли вы предоставить услуги транспортной логистики как отдельную услугу, без таможенного оформления?

Мы готовы предложить Вам выгодные цены на доставку груза из любой страны мира без таможенного оформления. Стоимость транспортировки Вы можете уточнить по телефону +7 (423) 230-20-04.